SPORTS SHOPS IN SÖLDEN AND LÄNGENFELD

Speed is our strength

Whether you already know your way around or would like to try something new: Our competent customer consultants in our nine branches in Sölden and Längenfeld will be happy to assist you. Customer service always comes first for us. Should you make use of our bicycle rental in Sölden or our ski rental in Ötztal, you get to enjoy the numerous rental advantages. A whole range of additional services complete our offer.

This is what our Sport4You services look like, for sports enthusiasts and anyone who wants to become one: In winter we offer the best ski service, a free ski storage and professional boot fitting. By fitting your ski boots you increase your power on the slopes! In summer we will adjust your (rental) bike to your body through our bike fitting service. A perfectly tuned piece of sports equipment promises even more fun - on the slopes and on a bike.

NINE TIMES THE AMOUNT OF SPORTS FUN
NINE TIMES THE AMOUNT OF SPORTS FUN

SPORTS SHOPS IN SÖLDEN UND LÄNGENFELD
Sport4You awaits you with a total of nine branches in Sölden and Längenfeld. So we are always precisely where you need us. Check now which sports shop is the most convenient for you and which services we offer in the respective sports shops.

PERFORMANCE

You’ve got your eye on the summit? You will make it to the very top with equipment and gear from Sport4You.

MAN POWER

Do you require further consultation? Our motivated staff will be glad to answer your questions.

POTENTIAL

You’d like to test some things? At Sport4You you can test a wide variety of materials.

Digital shop window

Take a look at the latest sports fashion in our digital shop window.

Read more
Do you have any questions?
We are happy to help!
to top

SPORTGESCHÄFTE IN SÖLDEN UND LÄNGENFELD

Schnelligkeit ist unsere Stärke

Ob Sie sich schon auskennen oder gerne etwas Neues ausprobieren: Unsere kompetenten Kundenberater in unseren insgesamt neun Filialen in Sölden und Längenfeld betreuen Sie gerne. Kundenservice steht für uns an erster Stelle. Wenn Sie unseren Bikeverleih in Sölden oder unseren Skiverleih im Ötztal nutzen, dann kommen Sie in den Genuss der vielen Verleihvorteile. Eine ganze Reihe von zusätzlichen Services runden unser Angebot ab.

So sehen unsere Sport4You Services aus, für Athleten und alle, die es werden wollen: Im Winter bieten wir den besten Skiservice, ein kostenloses Skidepot und ein professionelles Bootfitting. Durch die Anpassung Ihrer Skischuhe steigern Sie Ihre Power auf der Piste! Im Sommer passen wir mit dem Bike-Fitting Ihr (Leih-)Fahrrad an Ihren Body an. Ein perfekt abgestimmtes Sportgerät verspricht noch mehr Fun – auf der Piste und auf dem Bike.

NEUN MAL MEHR SPORT-VERGNÜGEN
NEUN MAL MEHR SPORT-VERGNÜGEN

SPORTGESCHÄFTE IN SÖLDEN UND LÄNGENFELD
Sport4You erwartet Sie mit insgesamt neun Filialen in Sölden und Längenfeld. So sind wir immer genau dort, wo Sie uns brauchen. Checken Sie jetzt, welches Sportgeschäft für Sie am Günstigsten liegt und welche Services wir in den jeweiligen Sport Shops anbieten.

PERFORMANCE

Sie wollen hoch hinaus? Mit einer Ausrüstung von Sport4You kommen Sie ganz nach oben.

MAN POWER

Sie brauchen mehr Beratung? Unsere motivierten Mitarbeiter beantworten gerne Ihre Fragen.

POTENTIAL

Sie möchten sich ausprobieren? Bei Sport4You können Sie ganz unterschiedliches Material testen.

Digitales Schaufenster

Werfen Sie einen Blick auf die neuste Sportmode in unserem digitalen Schaufenster.

mehr dazu anzeigen
Sie haben Fragen?
Wir helfen Gerne!
nach oben