THE SPORTS SHOP IN SÖLDEN

Sport4You makes athletes' dreams come true

We know what athletes want: optimal consultation. An exceptionally large selection. And a service offer that makes athletes’ hearts beat faster. At Sport4You, we do everything we can to make athletes’ dreams come true. With our nine branches in Sölden and Längenfeld we are always exactly where you need us: guaranteed to be in your vicinity. Are you dreaming of your next sporty blast, but don't have the right gear at hand yet? Then come to our sports shops by Sport4You for a consultation.

 

Services in winter

Ski service, ski storage, boot fitting & pick-up service

You can always rely on the best advice from Sport4You in Sölden. We employ only well-trained professionals who understand their trade and are be happy to assist you in choosing your sports equipment. In winter, our customers benefit from a whole range of services for winter sports enthusiasts. We are here for you - with our nine branches in Sölden and Längenfeld we are always close at hand.

Services in summer

Bicycle repairs, bicycle workshop & bike fitting

You are guaranteed the best advice all year round. The Sport4You sports shops are staffed by attentive employees who are happy to help you choose your sports gear. Professional advice then increases the fun of the sport. We offer a range of exclusive services to you in the warm season.


Our range

We have a well-assorted selection of all current winter and summer sports brands. Our offer ranges from skis and boards to mountain bikes and e-bikes and hiking and climbing gear. The range of our hardware leaves nothing to be desired.

Our athletes

As sports enthusiasts themselves, the motivated employees of Sport4You sympathise with you, because they, too, are drawn to the mountain world. Thanks to their experience they are able to give you the best possible advice and put together the right gear for you.

Your safety

Safety plays an important role in any kind of sport, which is why we offer helmets, protectors and other equipment for your protection to rent or purchase. All sports equipment in the rental shop are subject to regular maintenance. Trust in the reliable service of Sport4You.

Digital shop window

Take a look at the latest sports fashion in our digital shop window.

Read more
Do you have any questions?
We are happy to help!
to top

DAS SPORTGESCHÄFT IN SÖLDEN

Sport4you macht Sportlerträume wahr

Wir wissen, was Sportler wollen: Beste Beratung. Eine außergewöhnlich große Auswahl. Und ein Serviceangebot das Sportlerherzen höher schlagen lässt. Wir von Sport4You tun alles, um Sportlerträume wahr werden zu lassen. Mit unseren neun Filialen in Sölden und Längenfeld sind wir immer genau dort, wo Sie uns brauchen: Garantiert in Ihrer Nähe. Sie träumen von Ihrem nächsten sportlichen Höhenflug, haben aber das passende Material noch nicht parat? Dann lassen Sie sich in den Sport Shops von Sport4You beraten.

 

Services im Winter

Skiservice, Skidepot, Bootfitting & Abholservice

Bei Sport4You in Sölden können Sie auf beste Beratung vertrauen. Wir beschäftigen ausschließlich gut geschulte Professionisten, die ihr Geschäft verstehen und Ihnen gerne bei der Auswahl ihres Sportgerätes zur Seite stehen. Im Winter profitieren unsere Kunden von einer ganzen Reihe von Services für Wintersportler. Mit unseren neun Filialen in Sölden und Längenfeld sind wir immer in Ihrer Nähe.

Services im Sommer

Fahrradreparatur, Fahrradwerkstatt & Bikefitting

Beste Beratung ist bei uns rund ums Jahr garantiert. In den Sportshops von Sport4You arbeiten aufmerksame Mitarbeiter, die Ihnen gerne bei der Auswahl Ihres Sportgerätes behilflich sind. Durch eine professionelle Beratung erhöht sich anschließend der Spaß beim Sport. In der warmen Jahreszeit bieten wir Ihnen eine Reihe von exklusiven Services.


Unser Sortiment

Wir haben eine gut sortierte Auswahl aller aktuellen Winter- und Sommersportmarken im Sortiment. Unser Angebot reicht von Skiern und Boards über Mountain- und E-Bikes bishin zur Wander- und Kletterausrüstung. Die Bandbreite unserer Hardware lässt keine Wünsche offen.

Unsere Sportler

Die motivierten Mitarbeiter von Sport4You fühlen als Sportler mit Ihnen, denn es zieht sie selbst in die Bergwelt hinaus. Durch ihre Erfahrungswerte sind sie in der Lage Sie mit Engagement bestmöglich zu beraten und das passende Equipment für Sie zusammenzustellen.

Ihre Sicherheit

Bei jeder Art von Sport spielt Sicherheit eine wichtige Rolle, deshalb bieten wir Helme, Protektoren und andere Ausrüstung zu Ihrem Schutz im Verleih und im Verkauf an. Alle Sportgeräte im Verleih unterziehen wir einer regelmäßigen Wartung. Vertrauen Sie auf den sicheren Service von Sport4You.

Digitales Schaufenster

Werfen Sie einen Blick auf die neuste Sportmode in unserem digitalen Schaufenster.

mehr dazu anzeigen
Sie haben Fragen?
Wir helfen Gerne!
nach oben